Craigslist: Yard Sale (DID I MISS THIS!? GAH!)

22 Sep

In the immortal words of Freddie Mercury – I want it all. Gee-yah-ee-yeah, I want it all. But I don’t reeeally need it now, but I’d like to have it soon kthnx. (Original Post)

This listing is from awhile ago but says that there is a Yard Sale “Sunday 9-3.” Summer bummer, did I miss this? In other words, I cannot has that giant coffee table? Meh. MEH I SAY!

4 Responses to “Craigslist: Yard Sale (DID I MISS THIS!? GAH!)”

  1. toni September 22, 2010 at 4:10 am #

    If it makes you feel any better, I e-mailed that lady the day before the sale and she had already sold all the furniture.

  2. Serene September 22, 2010 at 5:57 am #

    I have to create the autumnal equivalent to “summer bummer” to express my discontent on the matter.
    fall balls..

  3. toni September 22, 2010 at 7:17 am #

    Speaking of yard sales, my friend Jenn and I go every weekend. Care to join us?

  4. Serene September 22, 2010 at 9:33 am #

    Bah I’ll be out of town this weekend, but definitely need to blow a paycheck on some crap SOON.

Leave a Reply

