Craigslist: It’s In Duh Famry..

24 Sep

(Original Post) I’ve slept on this couch more times than I’d like to admit. Yeah, I was homeless for awhile. Did a little couch surfing, so what. WE ALL HAVE TO LIVE WITH OUR OWN DECISIONS..

Ahem. So this couch belongs to my older sister Renee who lives in San Francisco but is moving to Los Angeles and must part with it. It has been in her possession for over 5 years, it is incredibly sturdy and solid, and has been a delightful focal point of her houses. I believe it originally came from Oregon. She needs that spending cash, so she is asking $350.00 for this couch. I will say, the upholstery needs some DEEP cleaning and mending. She has moved this couch from Oregon and through about 5 houses in San Francisco. It has lived a loved existence. I’m sad to see it go!

Leave a Reply

