Craigslist: Great desk in Concord

2 Oct

(Original Post) This person is selling off a load of great looking stuff! The desk in particular caught my eye. It is being sold for $450.00. Throw in the wire mesh chair and the flokati rug, eh?

3 Responses to “Craigslist: Great desk in Concord”

  1. joemountain October 2, 2010 at 1:26 pm #

    Bah. I saw this and went bonkers.
    I pretty much dig all of this guy’s stuff. Especially that fan. I keep my eye out for one thrifting all thee time but no luck.

  2. Serene October 2, 2010 at 1:43 pm #

    They have TONS of fans at 57th street, what you talkin’ bout! I’ve seen multiple in that back-to-the-left area, but none in turquoise. I think my sister even has the same one, I should snag it from her since she is moving. Har har..

  3. Toni October 2, 2010 at 1:55 pm #

    Hey, I have a turqouise fan in my booth right now. :)

    By the way, that is a sexy lookin’ desk!

Leave a Reply

