Craigslist:Couch-East Sac

3 Oct


150.00
ADSJKALSJDA! There’s like a green couch frenzy going down right now ok! I can’t even look at this thing. GAH. It makes me think twice about my green vinyl couch-ya know the kind that eventually starts sticking to your legs. I absolutely can NOT go home today and suggest purchasing this to the dude. He’ll probably have me committed for it. *Sigh
Oh gah. I just realized its tweed too.

Original post

4 Responses to “Craigslist:Couch-East Sac”

  1. Serene October 3, 2010 at 12:05 pm #

    $150? UNGH I’d love to know if there is a brand for it, it matches with our green dux chair – and is so ridiculously affordable. Too bad I don’t have $150 on me for a couch RIGHT NOW otherwise I’d be on this so fast.

  2. joemountain October 3, 2010 at 12:24 pm #

    I think the seller states that it’s “vintage sears”.
    It would totallly match your dux.
    If I had a hundred bucks I’d loan it to you for the cause.

    • j brown October 8, 2010 at 11:57 pm #

      i have been obsessively trying to find the perfect couch for my apartment for months. my boyfriend and i have had a hard time agreeing on this issue, anyway we saw this couch on craigslist and tried to buy it but it apparently sold As i was contacting the seller. totally bummed. if you know who bought it, i may offer a little More if theyre willing to sell it!

  3. joemountain October 9, 2010 at 12:43 pm #

    :[ Sorry about the couch J brown. They are tough, like an integral part of pulling a living room together. Hm. Unfortunately I dont know who ended up picking this couch up. But…they probably search craigslist-so maybe you could put up a wanted ad in the furniture spot (hey they bought a couch maybe they need a coffee table!) and let them know you’ll buy it from the person who bought it?
    Also I’ll keep my eyes out for couches, other than the couch looking like this one…is there any other details about a couch that you absolutely love that I should be paying attention to?

Leave a Reply

