Craigslist: Tiny Stool, $20 Berkeley

4 Oct

Stools, hassocks, footrests, oh my. But really, for $20.00 this is an adorable little find. Berkeley is a little out of our way here in Sacramento, but any East Bay readers? Eh, eh? (Original Post)

One Response to “Craigslist: Tiny Stool, $20 Berkeley”

  1. joemountain October 5, 2010 at 4:55 pm #

    ah! That thing is cute! Btw. I never realized how awesome ottomans were until I was at my mom’s house last night watching how I met your mother. I was so tired I plopped on her couch and instinctively put my feet up. It felt great.

Leave a Reply

