Craigslist: Chair 65.00: Curtis park

24 Oct


I love these arm rests! The color of the fabric is pretty great as well. Only thing is I’d like to see it in person to check out that chair back.
The seller is also selling another chair that looks like it may need loving hands. Chairs are selling each for 65.00 and both for a hundred.
Original post

3 Responses to “Craigslist: Chair 65.00: Curtis park”

  1. Serene October 24, 2010 at 11:11 am #

    Yikes – I love that orange chair with the sculpted wood arm rest. It is all low slung like our other lounge we have, I CAN’T KEEP COLLECTING CHAIRS! Amazing, though. I wonder if there’s a brand attached?

  2. Serene October 24, 2010 at 11:13 am #

    I just called.. no answer. Didn’t leave a message because I figured that means they’re overwhelmed with calls perhaps! Gah!! $65.00, I have that money! I will give them .. $75.00!

  3. joe mountain October 24, 2010 at 12:07 pm #

    I want it too! Those wings! Did you try emailing her? Sometimes that works better.

Leave a Reply

