Craigslist: Retro Dinette

25 Oct

When I was putting together my 50’s diner styled kitchen I looked everywhere for an affordable yellow formica table with either yellow or turquoise chairs. Unfortunately I am completely impatient and decided to settle for the traditional cracked ice table top (which I am now in love with, by the way). Of course that I am no longer on the hunt for the yellow they keep popping up everywhere — go figure.

I can’t really tell the style of the table but those chairs look awesome and the set is only $100.(original post)

…and this set would have gone perfectly in my kitchen. Oh well. $230 (original post)

Leave a Reply

