Craigslist: Look a like a knoll?

2 Nov


Yes? NO? Maybe so? This green beauty is selling for 35.00 in South Sacramento. A school in that area is selling all of their stuff.

I am really into this stool-only 8 bucks! Or this:

AT-ST looking desk for 20.00
Here’s the original post with a link to a Photobucket with all the other nifty school stuff they are selling.

10 Responses to “Craigslist: Look a like a knoll?”

  1. alicia November 3, 2010 at 12:24 am #

    HA! This is just down the street from where I live, and the green beauty is now mine-for $30! I wanted the stool too, but that one didn’t look the same in person…

  2. alicia November 3, 2010 at 12:27 am #

    http://i53.tinypic.com/2v0le7b.jpp

  3. Serene November 3, 2010 at 10:14 am #

    :D

  4. toniiii November 3, 2010 at 10:23 am #

    Alicia – GAH! The other chair!!!! It was in Stockton for five bucks and I wanted it but was too impatient to buy it. Dang it. I forgot how lovely it looked.

  5. joe mountain November 3, 2010 at 10:51 am #

    I want that at-st desk!
    Alicia-Did you see the red one they have too?

  6. alicia November 3, 2010 at 11:53 am #

    Joe, yes, there were two of them yesterday. But I can’t remember if they were red or orange. Maybe one was orange and the other-red?

  7. toniiii November 3, 2010 at 1:54 pm #

    By the way, I picked up the “other” chair today. I found one in black for $1 at a Sacramento thrift store. Now I can stop kicking myself about it.

  8. alicia November 3, 2010 at 3:51 pm #

    noooo….

  9. joe mountain November 3, 2010 at 4:27 pm #

    ^Is this my precious ALICIA! The one that cooks delicious foods and can make almost anything she can think of?!!!!
    Hey hey…did they still have that desk when you were out there…I probably shouldnt buy it but it would work just find for me as a craft table.

    • Alicia November 4, 2010 at 10:39 pm #

      Wow, so much flattery! They had lots of tables when I was there, big and small, but it was three days ago I think.

      I told your significant other that I have something for you.

Leave a Reply

