Craigslist: Mid Century End Table – $100 obo(Midtown)

8 Nov

This is one lovely end table! (original post) I. want.

12 Responses to “Craigslist: Mid Century End Table – $100 obo(Midtown)”

  1. Christina November 8, 2010 at 8:02 pm #

    WANT.

    I’m a little from up north, where exactly is ‘midtown’?
    I want to try to get it tonight. It’s a beauty.

  2. Serene November 8, 2010 at 8:45 pm #

    Midtown Sacramento, in the grid! It’s actually closer to the capitol building..
    Alright, this is myCL posting and Toni was kind enough to put it up on the blog!

  3. toniiii November 8, 2010 at 9:20 pm #

    Christina – you should totally get it. It is a darn sexy table, if you ask me. :)

  4. Christina November 8, 2010 at 9:32 pm #

    Ha nice! I kind of had a mental atomic overload when I saw this and was almost in the car to Sacramento to get it tonight but decided it was a little late to leave at 8:30. If it was closer though…

    Fairly priced as well!

  5. joe mountain November 8, 2010 at 9:38 pm #

    I love that thing! I had a little sniffle when I heard it was leaving the little involvement it had in my life. I should have stared at it longer! Thank goodness it is on this blog. Now I can look back at it and be ok.

  6. toniiii November 8, 2010 at 9:38 pm #

    There is always tomorrow. ;)

  7. Serene November 9, 2010 at 9:41 am #

    Christina – someone is coming to look at it tonight. I’ll let you know if they don’t buy it!

    • Chris J. November 9, 2010 at 8:20 pm #

      Sorry guys, I bought it!…and I love it! Thanks Serene! Very nice to meet you!

  8. toniiii November 9, 2010 at 9:54 pm #

    Chris – will you send us a photo of it in your home? I’d love to put it in the upcoming happy endings flickr section. :)

    • Chris J November 10, 2010 at 8:04 am #

      Yes, will do. Promise.

  9. Christina November 10, 2010 at 7:48 am #

    Well I’m sad it’s not in my home but glad it went to a good one! Lemme know if you ever need someone to take it off your hands Chris. ;)

    • Chris J November 10, 2010 at 8:08 am #

      I was telling Serene last night that once I get moved into my new digs you’ll be seeing some of my MCM treasures on CL as I don’t think I can fit everything in the new place(??) I strongly doubt this little lovely will be among my CL offerings. I have plans for it! :-)

Leave a Reply

