Craigslist: Taking the plunge

11 Nov


Alright alright. I am done giving this guy the eye. I see this desk almost everyday and I think how cute and adorable it is but dont post it because I am unsure what anyone would use it for. Some of you have kids though…or tiny apartments? Or you just need something that is freaking adorably aged? This desk is selling for 25.00 in Marysville.
Original post

3 Responses to “Craigslist: Taking the plunge”

  1. Chris J November 11, 2010 at 1:14 pm #

    Wow! That desk takes me back to my elementary school days, only they were painted tan and not “aqua”. I actually have the steel/wood chair that goes to that desk in my garage. If you buy this desk, I have your chair waiting for you at my house!

  2. joe mountain November 11, 2010 at 2:43 pm #

    AH! What..um is the seat wood and frame steel? That sounds bootiful!

    • Chris J. November 11, 2010 at 6:43 pm #

      Yep, steel frame and wood seat and back (like molded plywood)–great condition. A friend found it on the side of the street one day. Its “kid size” but darn comfortable even for me at 6′.

Leave a Reply

