Craigslist: Christmas cheer sewing machine 50.00 – Sacramento.

29 Nov


I have an appreciation for Sewing machines and old projectors. I never know what I can do with any of them but I really dig the way they look. I could justify bringing home tons of great looking sewing machines like the one above to my husband (someone I know knows how to sew!) but I haven’t found much use out of projectors for the modern person today. Still brainstorming that one. Pick this guy up for a crafty loved one (IT’S THE HOLIDAYS, YAY) or for yourself. Original post

Oh here’s one more with an adorable table:

It is being sold for 50.00 in Natomas.
Original post

Leave a Reply

