Craigslist: Little Ships

29 Nov

I don’t know why I like these so much! I do adore brown and orange, but something about ship artwork gets me stoked. No price on these little dudes, (I hope they’re wall sculptures!!) but the seller has a whole etsy store of goodness, run out of somewhere in the vicinity of T Street and 36th.

If you’re looking for a unique gift(s) to give this Christmas to others (as well as yourself), visit She’s A Rainbow Vintage; Fun, completely original, funky, and unique vintage home decor, art, jewelry, hand bags, household items, shoes, PLUS MORE!! If you live in the Sacramento area and see something you like, I will sell to you in person (cash and pick-up only… Just email me for a day/time to look, etc., if interested). Thank you for looking!!(Original Post)

Leave a Reply

