Community: 57th St. Antique Mall huge winter sale

3 Dec

Tomorrow the 57th Street Antique Mall is having their huge holiday christmas sale/ party from 10AM-5PM. Come early and make sure to say hello, I’ll be wearing a bright pink sweater with bunnies in santa hats and I’ll be stationed in the left part of the building. :)

Here are a few things you can expect to see — make sure to come early for the best picks:

For more photos of a few featured furniture pieces, check out the Mall’s Flickr.

5 Responses to “Community: 57th St. Antique Mall huge winter sale”

  1. toniiii December 3, 2010 at 9:17 am #

    Look at all those tapered legs. Yum! ;)

    • Angie December 3, 2010 at 9:41 am #

      How much for the dining set? I love it!

  2. Serene December 3, 2010 at 9:45 am #

    What time?

  3. toniiii December 3, 2010 at 9:49 am #

    Serene- 10AM-5PM, thanks for reminding me. I will edit the post.

    Angie – I’ll ask Cheryl about the dining set. I will try to contact her, but if she doesn’t let me know before tomorrow you should just stop in and test it out. :)

  4. Toni December 4, 2010 at 11:41 pm #

    Angie, I think the table is $300 after her discount, according to this ad that she put up:

    http://sacramento.craigslist.org/fud/2095819250.html

Leave a Reply

