Craigslist All Over!

18 Jan

This must be the blonde wood and DEALS day on Craigslist. Lots of 1950’s style blonde wood sets that look in great condition, and lots of great stuff with.. even greater pricetags? Ohhh me. See for yourself.
No price given, but they want you to send ’em an offer. Rancho Cordova.


And here’s a blonde bedroom set to go with it! $550 in Fair Oaks.

$80 pink chair! I like that button pattern.

Remember this dude? He’s been around for probably 4 months! Price reduced to $47.00.

Incredible kidney bean shaped desk for $250.00 in Oakland.

Accordian style wall mounted lamp! $75.00 in SF.


HOLY 50s GOODNESS! $300.00 for this table set. Also the most interesting Capitalization Of A Craigslist Ad. In San Francisco.

ALL of this… for $250.00?? In Santa Rosa.

$359.00 in SF, Vista brand. How is this not $539.00 or $953.00? No Clue.

$85.00 in SF. Okay, so I don’t usually like rattan – but this time it’s an exception.

I’m going off the rails of this CRAZY LANE!  — table. $320.00.

$75.00 Selig in the city of cats – Los Gatos!

$70.00 in Mill Valley. Can’t really tell the condition from this photo..

$100.00 in Oaklandia.

Flying teak table for $150.00 in sf.

$500.00 in Santa Clara.

Or spend your half a G on this hutch in Pacifica. Hey, that’s where I’m from! Anyhow, $500.00.

11 Responses to “Craigslist All Over!”

  1. joe mountain January 18, 2011 at 11:24 am #

    Dude. That lamp and that lane table!

  2. Stephen January 18, 2011 at 5:40 pm #

    Honest to god, go buy that “atomic” coffee table. Bring it to SF next time you’re here and I’ll pay you $40 more on top of the $47. I love weird coffee tables. But hate driving long distances.

    I put up a bunch of lamps today on CL and on the shop site, btw.

    • Serene January 20, 2011 at 8:40 am #

      what is your site?

      • Stephen January 20, 2011 at 3:06 pm #

        dustymodern.com

  3. claire January 18, 2011 at 7:57 pm #

    The dining set in Rancho makes me want to cry! I have the same set, but need to replace a few peices – the buffet and several chairs. I’d take the whole set in a hot second if I could. SOB!

  4. toniiii January 18, 2011 at 10:16 pm #

    Stephen – I’ll totally take you up on that offer if you’re serious. :)

    • Stephen January 20, 2011 at 3:05 pm #

      You know what? I got in touch with the guy and I think he may bring it into SF this weekend. Thank you, though!

      • Serene January 20, 2011 at 10:24 pm #

        Yeah the table has been listed for a few months here and there. Glad to see it’s actually getting purchased!

      • toniiii January 22, 2011 at 2:06 am #

        No problem! :)

  5. toniiii January 18, 2011 at 10:22 pm #

    … and Claire, your Etsy stuff is adorable, by the way.

    • claire January 21, 2011 at 7:28 pm #

      thanks Toni!

      Anyone know if the dining set went? I don’t trust myself to look at the listing, I might buy it and end up in divorce court.

Leave a Reply

