Yosha’s dining table.

3 Feb

I apologize for the poor quality cell phone photo, but my boyfriend just sent it over and I needed to share it with you guys.

As you may already know, my cat has wonderful taste in MCM furniture. You’ve already seen his bed, so I’m now going to introduce you to his new dining area table. I found this tiny wooden table with tapered legs at the Goodwill today for 99 cents. I had no idea what to do with it, but it was too darn cute to pass up. Here is what my boyfriend did with it:

4 Responses to “Yosha’s dining table.”

  1. toniiii February 3, 2011 at 7:56 pm #

    P.S. I’ll post a better photo soon.

  2. jenn February 3, 2011 at 7:58 pm #

    HAHAHA LOVE IT!

  3. Sherry February 3, 2011 at 8:30 pm #

    Purrrfect! >^.^<

  4. thevintagegirl February 3, 2011 at 10:32 pm #

    Brilliant!

Leave a Reply

