Craigslist: Sewing Machine $25

6 Feb

Gosh, I really wish I knew how to sew. (original post)

One Response to “Craigslist: Sewing Machine $25”

  1. Sherry February 7, 2011 at 8:05 am #

    Well, if you wish to learn to sew, then paying $25 for a machine that you like would be worth it! My first sewing machine was from the 1940’s and I loved it! It still worked when I got rid of it when I bought a new one with all the bells and whistles. That new-fangled machine lasted me all of 15 years when it was finally deemed unfixable. I wish I still had that old ’40s sewing machine…{sigh}

Leave a Reply

