Etsy Prints

14 Apr

(via handz)

My pal Honor just sent over this super cute print and it reminded me that I need to buy some prints for my naked walls. Here are some others that are adorable and MCM related:

(via JasonHillDesign) $20, plus $5 shipping

(via thedor)

This is a little corny, but I like it. If my kitchen wasn’t already teal overload I would most definitely purchase it.

(via yumalum) $32, plus $9 shipping

(via JasonHillDesign) $60, plus $2 shipping

5 Responses to “Etsy Prints”

  1. Jonathan April 14, 2011 at 1:40 pm #

    Ah coincidence – I just bought a different print from handz yesterday. I love all of their prints, but most of them look like they belong in a kitchen where I don’t really have wallspace.

    • toniiii April 14, 2011 at 2:05 pm #

      That’s awesome. Which one did you get?

  2. Jonathan April 15, 2011 at 8:51 am #

    I ordered this guy:

    http://www.etsy.com/listing/66584773/mid-century-modern-modernist-retro

    The only thing that sucks is that it’s hard to find proper frames for the euro paper sizes like A3.

    • toniiii April 15, 2011 at 10:16 pm #

      Super cute!

      Are you going to custom frame it? If so, where do you get your framing done? I have so many things that I need to have framed.

  3. Honor April 18, 2011 at 6:27 pm #

    That kitchen print is cute, too!

Leave a Reply

