Kiva Ford: smaller is cuter.

15 Jun

$79.00
I came across Kiva Fords gorgeous little glass creations a couple of months ago when I was thinking about glass blowing. Then I forgot to share them. Now I remembered! There is almost an air of mystery when it comes to Kiva’s stuff. Like how it’s even possible to make something so small look so amazing and dynamic. Wouldnt it be the most cutest thing ever to be able to have a little collection of these guys in a corner on your bar? Or in the window sill? Man they’d look good. Ne-who here’s some more of their good lookin’ things.
$24.00 I feel like my great Aunt Juanita when I see this teeny Klein bottle. I know ch’all got some Aunties like that ya know ya know the one that grabbed your face cheeks when you were little and nearly ripped them off and started to talk to you like you were a (small) cute animal.
$30.00 Seriously the magic just keeps getting more magical.
$66.00 I was thinking of Gretchen from Eichlerific when I saw this.
$65.00 Ha! Also here is an intense photo from Kiva’s shop of the seller doing they thing.
Glass blowing looks hella (HEAVY) metal. I like to think the intensity of this picture is evidence that all this stuff is very magical and great…Yup. … … … BYE.

One Response to “Kiva Ford: smaller is cuter.”

  1. Gretchen June 18, 2011 at 10:56 pm #

    These are awesome! I especially love the tiny lab equipment. Brings out the little science geek in me :)

Leave a Reply

