Vintage trends store

15 Jun


24.00
Vintage trends is an online store full of vintage goodies. I am especially awe-ing and oooo’ing all dem pillows they have. Here’s a couple that I picked out that I thought were especially captivating.

32.00 INSANE flower power and colors of oppurtunity right hur all.

24.00 I think its the white fluffy stuff on this pillow that makes me think cupcakes. I am totally ok with having something in my house that is a reminder of such a delicious treat.

18.00 I have a square blue guy like this. He’s cool. Just sits on the couch and demands to be looked at. Ya know typical loud blue pattern behavior.

18.00 How adorable are these flowers? All solid and different patterns. Mah Mah. Last but not least:

24.00 BOO yah. I am really down for what people call “vintage ethnic” prints. They always have really rad colors, and patterns/loads of oppurtunity to add some color into your home. The store has loads more if you wanna dig around and find some you personally dig.

Leave a Reply

