mi casa, es su casa

7 Sep

I’m often asked when I’ll have my home featured on the blog and my answer is always, “I’m just not ready”. I realize that’s the lamest excuse, so today I’m going to provide you with a bit of a teaser. :) I’ll eventually have a whole “Homes, Sweet Homes” spread, but today I’m only going to share some amazing photos taken by oh-so-talented Jerome Loves Photography.

I purchased my home on July 17th, 2010. It’s a super cute 1951 tract home that is 833 sq ft. I’m taking my time in the decorating process, but here is what I’ve done so far:

Jerome made it look better than it actually is. But yeah, there’s my house. Let me know if you have any quetions about it. :)

2 Responses to “mi casa, es su casa”

  1. Beth Lucas September 7, 2011 at 2:17 pm #

    This is truly a case of less is more! Kudos!!

  2. Cheryl Kay September 7, 2011 at 11:03 pm #

    Love it! Especially love the peacock pic!!

Leave a Reply

