Influx DELUXE!

12 Sep

Alright my lovelies, I personally have been slacking and not been able to write some posts. Luckily, Toni and Rose and been doing a fantastic job writing new features and dolin’ out interviews! Whoa. Alright. Time for some Craigslist.

$40.00 Executive desk in El Dorado County. Like a boss.

I DO NOT LIKE BURLWOOD. A lot of people do. I do not. Personally, this looks like a turd propped up on some hairpin legs. Not my steez. $80.00 in Lincoln.

$100.00 Lampy lamp in Lincoln. Also available is the rad screen pictured.

$60.00 slat bench! SHAPOW!

Teeny table in Carmichael for $30.00. Poor little guy is being overshadowed by all the other furniture in the room, apparently.

Two Lane tables for $200.00 in Auburn.

Brown Saltman Coffee Table for $295.00 in East Sac. Shiny shiny.

Kinda gnarly. Kinda awesome. Even the picture is a little sad. $50.00 for this buddy that is a sleeper sofa. I wouldn’t really want to see what lives inside.

BEAUTIFUL mirrored bar in Carmichael for $800.00. Everything looks in completely amazing condition. GET YR DRINK ON!

gi-normous credenza for $800.00 also being sold by Chris. That’s a big boy credenza..

Part of a danish unit for $545.00.

HAHAHA Ahhh the vibrating golden slug chair. $100.00 in Reno – the purveyors of style.

I love these benches with the table space. Mmm. $300.00 in Elk Grove.

Wooden tension pole lamp for $125.00.

Burke chair for $80.00.

Seller also has two tulip chairs for $80.00 for both, or $45.00 each!

6 Responses to “Influx DELUXE!”

  1. Rose September 12, 2011 at 12:16 pm #

    I want that turd with the hairpin legs!

    • Jon September 12, 2011 at 12:30 pm #

      You can have it!

    • Serene September 12, 2011 at 1:46 pm #

      I WAS GOING TO SAY – ROSE LOVES THESE TURDIES!

  2. MK retro September 12, 2011 at 12:41 pm #

    The turd was purchased this weekend at the Sacramento Antique faire, and good riddance! I have two large bruises on my shins to prove my disgust. :) I did like the amount of lacquer it contained though.

    • Rose September 12, 2011 at 1:01 pm #

      Poor turd aint gettin’ any love!
      MK- what a cowinkadink! When I went to the antique fair this weekend my friend was talking about this table and anticipated buying it! Alas we arrived too late.

      • MK retro September 12, 2011 at 1:12 pm #

        Someone from Craigslist showed up and snagged it fairly early. :-/

        We’ll let you know next time we (I) “stumble” across one. Ouch.

Leave a Reply

