Goodnight and Good Morning

24 Oct

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
$40.00 I dont know if today’s t.v sizes would fit in that stylish cube. Bigger is better. We need to see the sweat coming out of our reality t.v star’s pores! Ew. Maybe a potted plant? For 40.00 you could find something to do with that precious bean.
Image and video hosting by TinyPic
make em’ an offer in San Jose It’s made in Norway!
Image and video hosting by TinyPic
$100.00 Boomerang is prolly one of the best words some body coulda came up with.
Image and video hosting by TinyPic
$150.00 Hay now that aint half bad!
Image and video hosting by TinyPic
$359.00
Like a lil’ army all at attention.
Image and video hosting by TinyPic
$100.00
Glass tops are just so classy and convenient!
Image and video hosting by TinyPic
$150.00 I’am prolly being a lil’ OCD about wanting a new couch..
The green couch I have now just kinda murks everything together. I am not sure if “MURK” is a word but it’s exactly how I feel when I look at it. It’s nice and all, but man does it kinda clash. I gotta either find a new couch (I am thinking swanky wood arms and a light color) or I need to go back to my chicano roots and cover that thing in blankets. BEE TEE DUBBS – this isn’t my couch for sale, it does look a lot like the one I own!

4 Responses to “Goodnight and Good Morning”

  1. Gretchen October 24, 2011 at 11:20 am #

    Nice finds!

  2. Rose October 24, 2011 at 12:24 pm #

    Tanks! I am real into that tulip t.v stand!

  3. Raymond October 25, 2011 at 2:32 am #

    Thank you for posting some of my stuff once again! Unfortunately I had to take down the listing for the side table, I just recently discovered it was an Adrian Pearsall piece and will now be keeping it for myself =)

  4. Rose October 28, 2011 at 3:08 pm #

    RAD!!! Well our loss…but your total gain! How neat.
    Do you sell regularily?

Leave a Reply

