Mail makes me want to wag my tail!

19 Nov

I absolutely love getting mail. This is the dance I do whenever I receive something from my friends and I’m not even kidding.

That’s why I am very serious about making sure my X-Mas cards are out on December 1st. I’ve already picked out my cards, purchased my holiday stamps and  taken my holiday photos … aaaaaand since I have some time to spare, I thought I’d help you out with yours.

Here are some super cute MCM inspired card designs:


Charley  Harper’s Twowls Christmas Card – $12 for a dozen

Charley Harper Assortment – $15 for 20 cards

Letterpress Holiday Dogs – $15 for 6


10 cards for $7.95


5 cards $10

And I haven’t forgotten about our dear Jewish readers. Unfortunately there aren’t as many options, but these two are pretty cute:


10 cards – $20


10 cards – $14.50

Leave a Reply

