four day weekend itis.

28 Nov

I am so very tired still from the holidays. Also sick. I am sick. Woe to me. WOE IS ME. ‘But Rose however can you find yourself being able to post furniture in that condition.’ Cuz I aint no quitter thass why. Even if my finger bones feel like they are going to fall off and my head is about to explode brain matter all over the walls. I am still here! Come see me flu! You dont have anything on me!

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
40.00 in Alameda.
Image and video hosting by TinyPic
100.00 in Hayward.
Image and video hosting by TinyPic
125.00 Gunlocke swivel chair AH SHNAP. AH SHNAP.
Image and video hosting by TinyPic
75.00 Oh how sweet.
Image and video hosting by TinyPic
180.00 I really want one of these. I think they are very bootiful.
Image and video hosting by TinyPic
95.00 Looks like this dude might need seem attention. Lounging though! Look at all the potential lounge that could happen.
Image and video hosting by TinyPic
160.00 Angles. Sharp angles.
Image and video hosting by TinyPic
1200.00 You read right my friend. I dont even know if that’s a deal or what. I just think that is one interesting splendid looking chair that I want to go back and reference later in life. Incoming CAPSLOCK:
MID CENTURY MODERN
DONALD SHOEMAKER
“SLOUCHER”
LEATHER SLING CHAIR
circa 1960’s

Leave a Reply

