Happy Campers: Joslyn’s Desk

19 Jan
Hi all,
A few months back I purchased a desk you posted on Facebook from South Sac Goodwill Outlet for $12.99. I jumped on it and have been so happy with it everyday since. My grand plan was for a total closet office overhaul but it’s final home is simply in my spare bedroom. There are two photos of the desk attached so you can see where it happily ended up :)
Thanks for keeping me inspired everyday, your blog rocks!
-Jos
One Response to “Happy Campers: Joslyn’s Desk”

  1. Serene January 19, 2012 at 11:40 am #

    Oooh, and I like the Heywood Wakefield dog bone chair :D

Leave a Reply

