Just stumbling through the day

22 Mar


300.00 El Dorado hills
A whole lotta’ wood.

30.00 in Loomis
I guess this is a reading light.

350.00 Roseville
Coffee table and end table set!

150.00 Auburn
Newer type desk but still in pretty teak.

900.00 in Lake Tahoe
Two eggy chairs. Still too rich for my blood but boy are these a neat thing to oogle.

135.00 in Auburn
Cabinet doors slide side to side.

60.00 in Sacramento
Good lil’ price for this comfy chair.

350.00 in Sacramento
I like it because it is so shiny. So very shiny.

150.00 in Sacramento
I want this chair so bad I can feel it in my bones. My bones are shaking! I was pursuing it but then my husband says he wants the Acapulco chair! WHAT!!!! He been saying for the past 6 months how awkward an uncomfortable that thing looks. GLORY DAYS! We are going to get an Acapulco….I am still getting a safari like chair…but will wait until I get more room. I already have three chairs stuffed in my lil’ storage shed and I don’t think nothing else can fit in there.

250.00 Folsom
One day I would like to have enough room in my house to put a hope chest at the end of my bed. That would just be marvelous.

75.00 in Lake Tahoe
Not a bad price for the size!

95.00
Walnut slabs! YES PLEASE! Throw some hairpin legs on these guys and you are good to go.

175.00 in Sacramento
Big ol’ arc lamp.

60.00 Sacramento
I dubb this desk ‘lil’ tough stuff.’

250.00
I am so in love with this bed frame. I love it! I love it so much. It’s big though and wont fit in my car. I need to get a truck or something and go fetch him. I have intentions of buying this but no ability. So…begrudgingly I put it here because maybe ya’ll will love it too. Also, peep that eames chair in the back. Doesn’t that look enticing! EH? EH? *sniffles

10.00 in Carmicheal
No arms but ten bucks!!!

Leave a Reply

