Here we are once again

2 May


90.00 Sacramento
Weird little storage doo dad from Lane, seems like it be good for small apartment living.

48.00 Sacramento
Them chairs!


200.00 Sacramento
I really love the pattern on this table! It looks kinda like the Ray Eames dots!

50.00 Sacramento
When I saw this I thought someone had captured gumby. That’s what this looks like to me, dead gumby and Red Ralph his cousin, shot dead for reasons unknown.
RIP GUMBY AND RED RALPH COUSIN. *Single tear

55.00 Sacramento
Yes please! This guy is classy.

85.00 Sacramento
STACKABLE!

100.00 Folsom
Thats not bad for this whole set!

50.00 Sacramento
OLLY BALLS I WANT THIS TABLE! :[ I love this guy. Square, glass, brass! AMAZING.
Now watch me do what I am bout to do right now…

Best Offer Sacramento
YEAH. I just did that. I really did just put a wicker chair up in this post right now.
I dont even care though. Best offer means say 5 bucks, then set this chair up in a lonely corner, and surround the chair with hanging ferns. Then after your terrible shift on monday you sit in that chair and boss people around like and egyptian princess. DO DAT. I AM.

35.00 Roseville
Poop.

3 Responses to “Here we are once again”

  1. Erin May 2, 2012 at 1:00 pm #

    This is yet another creeper comment from me, but it must be said: gimme wicker and burl all day. No shame.

    • Serene May 2, 2012 at 7:30 pm #

      haha!!

    • Rose May 3, 2012 at 12:07 pm #

      HIGH FIVE! Lol

Leave a Reply

