Lucite, Brass, Teak, and wonderful

3 May


400.00 Oak dale
GHOST TABLE

250.00 San Anselmo
Space agey chairs.
45.00 Cotati
Zenith Circle of sound speakers!!!! omg.

110.00 Alameda
Seller states that it is an actual Burk table BUT does have some little imperfections.

350.00 Paradise
LONG OL’ BENCH!

1850.00 Oakland
I know! An insane price. I post this cuz it reminds me of this one time I almost scored one of these sets for a super good steal. At thee last minute the seller backed out because her sister wanted that set. I mean I had to understand…and it also warmed my heart a little BUT DARN! DARN DARN DARN.

475.00 Alameda
Legit!

Leave a Reply

