Oh happy happy score score

20 Aug


Yeah thass right mimomito, I got myself a gift. A anniversary gift.
Two years ago I married some artsy design savvy guy and it was the best thing I could do for myself.
Because not only is he all those things you want in a companion for life, he is also great at picking out gifts!

MMM. Yeaaaaah check out that gold teefs, skully goodness.
I’ve wanted it for a little over a year now. It covers almost all of my interest, grills, animals, desert stuff, supporting young artisans.
Anyways I am happy. Oh so very happy! Also peep all that other different stuff going on.
We moved. I don’t live in a dungeon anymore. There’s light, windows, and I can twirl around with my arms out.
Maybe now I can keep all those poor innocent plants that are photographed here alive. Fingers crossed.

Leave a Reply

