When Etsy met Craig

17 Apr

3Ka3I33J65La5O65J3d48aac93e913a6e1a5f
3E13Ma3H75N85G55Jbd48a222ca2e70f01acb
120.00 Folsom
I dont know if you guys remember that one time I showed you this expensive bootiful cat bed from Etsy? Eh? Eh?
…OK.
Well. Heres that same cat bed. Someone is selling it for a discount sans pillow cushion. I hope that doesnt mean its bad or something. I imagine if your cat was too fancy for it you could just use it to prop up your little feeties or something?
Or put a plant on it. That is usually my solution for all complicated furniture solutions. CAN MY FEET GO HERE. CAN I PUT PLANT HERE?!
Oh yes. OK. Then I will purchase.

Leave a Reply

